Academic Deans

Reporting to Executive Vice President and Provost Thomas Poon伊在人线香蕉视频,伊人影院蕉久影院在线, LMU’s academic deans lead the university’s colleges, schools, and library.

Bryant K. Alexander, Ph.D.
Dean, LMU College of Communication and Fine Arts
Kristine R. Brancolini, Ph.D.
Dean, University Library
S.W. Tina Choe, Ph.D.
Dean, LMU Seaver College of Science and Engineering
Robbin D. Crabtree, Ph.D.
Dean, LMU Bellarmine College of Liberal Arts

Mary K. McCullough, Ph.D.
Interim Dean, LMU School of Education
Peggy Rajski
Dean, LMU School of Film and Television
Dayle M. Smith, Ph.D.
Dean, LMU College of Business Administration
Michael Waterstone
Michael Waterstone, J.D.
Dean and Senior Vice President, LMU Loyola Law School